Stay up to date with CRSOA

on Social Media!

National Data Buoy Center: Operation/Maintenance Schedule can be found here.

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

NEWS CENTER

UPCOMING MEETINGS AND EVENTS:

*Membership Meetings occur immediately following the Industry Luncheons.  Members only, please.

Click here to download the CRSOA Events Calendar.

Events

​ News from Office of Coast Survey

National Terrorism

Advisory System

​US Coast Guard Maritime Security (MARSEC) Levels

INDUSTRY LUNCHEON PRESENTATIONS

Proudly Serving
Ocean Shipping Interests calling
in the
Oregon and Southwest Washington
areas since 1922

Thursday, September 21, 2017

CRSOA 95th Birthday Happy Hour

3:00-5:00 pm

Columbia Edgewater Country Club


October 2-6, 2017

Missions Day & COBALT

Members and Industry Partners, please email admin@crsoa.net for more details to participate.


Thursday, October 12, 2017

Industry Luncheon & Membership Meeting
12:00-1:30 pm
Columbia Edgewater Country Club


Thursday, December 14, 2017
Annual Holiday/Christmas Luncheon & Membership Meeting
12:00—1:30 pm
Columbia Edgewater Country Club

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Industry Luncheon & Membership Meeting
12:00-1:30 pm
Columbia Edgewater Country Club


Thursday, April 12, 2018

Industry Luncheon & Membership Meeting
12:00-1:30 pm
Columbia Edgewater Country Club


Saturday, April 14, 2018

Spring Fling

6:00-8:00 pm

Columbia Edgewater Country Club


Thursday, July 12, 2018

Summer Picnic

12:00-1:30 pm

Red Lion Hotel on the River - Jantzen Beach


Thursday, August 9, 2018

Industry Luncheon & Membership Meeting
12:00-1:30 pm
Columbia Edgewater Country Club

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Industry Luncheon & Membership Meeting
12:00-1:30 pm
Columbia Edgewater Country Club

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Christmas Luncheon

12:00-1:30pm

Columbia Edgewater Country Club


*Membership Meetings occur immediately following the Industry Luncheons.  Members only, please.